The Fortune India

Nominations are open for 31 Categories -State contributors to witness Epitome of felicitation, -Pillars of Maharashtra Awards 2022  

Nominations are open for 31 Categories State contributors to witness Epitome of felicitation -Pillars of Maharashtra Awards 2022  

In the month of August Mumbai City, known to be the financial capital of India is going to witness an epitome of felicitation awards “Pillars of Maharashtra Awards 2022 ” for heavy contributors like Individuals, Business Owners, Industrialists, Artists and contributors from Film /Television Industry and many more, they will be recognized and felicitated for their phenomenal contribution in their respective fields, who are Making Maharashtra and India Proud

Maharashtra Societies Welfare Association also known as “MahaSeWa” established in 2002 having their wings spread to about 50,000 Societies in Maharashtra in association with Red Ant a leading PR Company have organised “Pillars of Maharashtra Awards 2022 ”, which is scheduled on 28th August 2022, in Mumbai.

Contributors from 50 Categories will be felicitated, Felicitation will happen from Chief guests wo are known to be prominent Bureaucrats, Politicians, and various Industry Top Notch, few prominent names to mention who are likely to be part of the event through our sources are

1)Shri Ramdas Athawale -Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment

2)Shri Pravin Darekar -Member of Legislative Council Maharashtra

3)Dr Adish Aggarwala -President International Council of Jurists, London

4)Shri Gopal Shetty -Member of Loksabha

5)Shri Ashish Shelar -Member of Legislative Assembly

6)Shri Ameet Satam -Member of Legislative Assembly

7)Shri Aslam Shaikh -Member of Legislative Assembly

8)Adv Faizan Mirza -NCP Leader -Vidarbha   

and Many more…

Special Guests who are likely to attend the event are

  1. IAS Subhash Lalla

2. IAS Gautam Chatterjee

3. Padmashri Udit Narayan –(Singer)

4.Mr Anup Jalota –(Singer)

5. Mr Raza Murad (Actor)

6. Dr Kishor Navandar. CMD Blue Billion Group

7. Major Namrata Dhasmana-Socio Economic Analyst

8. Adv.Ameet Mehta (Solicis Lex)

9.Adv.Dr.Harshul Savla(Builder)

10. Adv.Vinod Sampat (Advocate)

11. Adv.Harish Jain. Founder “BDA”-(Brihanmumbai Developers Association)

12. Mr Anil Galagali (RTI & Social Activist)

13. Mr Kamlakar Shenoy  (RTI & Social Activist)

14. Mr Jayprakash Singh TV Journalist “India TV”

15. Mr Sunil Singh TV Journalist (NDTV India)

16. Mr Abhijeet Rane(Labour Leader & Editor & Publisher)

17. Mr Sunil Deodhar (Social Worker/Politician)

18. MrSubhash Passi Social (Worker/ Politician)

On speaking with the organisers, they added to say that the contributors of our state Maharashtra deserve a felicitation and they will be honoured in a grand way as they are the true pillars of Maharashtra.

Related posts

On 29th & 30th March at Hotel Marriott, Hi Life Exhibition Season’s trendiest fashion showcase is back

The Fortune India

SATHYAPRIYA MANIAN: Empowering Individuals and Changing Lives with a Holistic Approach

The Fortune India

Dr Pratik conferred with Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Award 2023

The Fortune India

DIOR unveils its fall 2023 show in India

The Fortune India

The exclusive destination to your gifting needs: satisfy your last minute shopping sprees with Shopinminute by Surbhe

The Fortune India

Goldmedal presents Rang Rave & Holi Color Fusion – Mumbai’s biggest Holi fest with Kids Play Zone at Korakendra Ground

The Fortune India

Leave a Comment